DeFox Records and INVINCIBLE Records are really proud to announce the debut album of death metal band from Iraq DARK PHANTOM.
The album titled "Nation of dogs" contains 10 songs in vein of Melodic Death Metal.
The digital release will be available early December on every worldwide webstores, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Music, Nokia, Emusic...

Dark Phantom’s idea began in Kirkuk, Iraq late in 2007.
The impression was to reach their dreams in western music and to express the inferior circumstances in the city, and explain it to the universe.

But things wasn't able to progress, due to the bad situation in Iraq, and that lead to postponement of forward progress and a period of hibernation, for their safety. 

Band members 
Mir : vocalist 
Murad : Guitarist 
Rabeen : guitarist 
Sarmed : bass guitar 

Mahmood : drums 

"Nation of dogs" Track List:

1.Dark Ages 00:21
2.New Gospel 03:11
3.Nation Of Dogs 04:18
4.Judgment Call 03:23
5.Unholy Alliance 03:17
6.O! Holocaust 03:35
7.Atomosphere 03:34
8.Confess 03:28
9.On The Brink Of Terror 02:53
10.State Of War 03:07

All songs lyrics by Mir Shamal
All songs music by Murad, Rebeen, Mir, Mahmood
Mixed and mastered by Mir Shamal
Album cover art by Ece Baş

In partnership with 

Share on Google Plus

About DeFox Records

INVINCIBLE RECORDS is The division of DEFOX Records/Nerocromo music that is dedicated to the extreme metal genres.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 commenti :

Posta un commento

Video Xtreme

XIPE TOTEC "Nomalot" 2015