Asylum of Humanity is the third album of iranian TENSION PROPHECY

NEROCROMO MUSIC and Invincible Records are thrilled to present 'Asylum of Humanity' the third album of iranian TENSION PROPHECY.
Tension Prophecy is brutal technical death metal band, founded in Tehran, Iran in 2007 by Behnam and Mohammad. 
The Release contains 10 songs in vein of Nile, Meshuggah, Dying Fetus and will be available on digital market in 2015, May 02th on every worldwide webstores, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Music, Nokia, Emusic...

After some demos on November 25, 2010 Tension Prophecy's debut album 'Riot Of Sacrificers' was released by Coyote Records and the second album 'World of Phobia' was released by Infinite Regress Records.
The members of the band are Behnam at Guitars, Mohammad at Bass & Vocals, Sam at Guitars and Bass.

***The Tension Prophecy's frontcover of the digital release was changed due to a restriction of some webstores, accusing the band of using an image that instigates violence.
The ethics code that protects minors and children requires attention about the images of the products that are distributed in the market, particularly in digital format, available in all territories of the world through the internet and mobile devices.

Band site:

Press bureau:

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

INVINCIBLE RECORDS is The division of DEFOX Records/Nerocromo music that is dedicated to the extreme metal genres.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 commenti :

Posta un commento

Video Xtreme

XIPE TOTEC "Nomalot" 2015